Saturday, February 27, 2010

Eurovision 2010: The 7 Songs from Greece

After much thought for who will be the candidate songs to represent Greece at this year's Eurovision, the ERT decided to formally announce all the songs that will "compete" for the magic ticket to Oslo. Listen to all seven songs that will compete in the national final in Greece on March 12 in the order of their appearance.

1. Illusion - Χρήστος Χατζηνάσιος
ΣΤΙΧΟΙ: Πάνος Νικολακόπουλος - Gale Πέτρου
ΜΟΥΣΙΚΗ: Χρήστος Χατζηνάσιος

2. Game of Life - Sunny Μπαλτζή & Second Skin
ΣΤΙΧΟΙ – ΜΟΥΣΙΚΗ : Sunny Μπαλτζή

3. Κιβωτός του Νώε – Μάνος Πυροβολάκης, Ελένη Φουέιρα και Don't Ask (Γιάννης Μπαντουράκης)
ΣΤΙΧΟΙ – ΜΟΥΣΙΚΗ : Μάνος Πυροβολάκης - Γιάννης Στίγκας

4. OPA – Γιώργος Αλκαίος & Friends
ΣΤΙΧΟΙ: Γάννης Αντωνίου - Friends
ΜΟΥΣΙΚΗ: Γιώργος Αλκαίος

5. Πολεμάω – Γιώργος Καραδήμος
ΣΤΙΧΟΙ: Γιώργος Καραδήμος
ΜΟΥΣΙΚΗ: Βασίλης Γαβριηλίδης

6. Κινέζος – Μέλισσες

7. Touch me Deep Inside – Émigré
ΣΤΙΧΟΙ: Νεκτάριος Τυράκης
ΜΟΥΣΙΚΗ: Γιάννης Χανιωτάκης